Meidän Jäsenemme

President

Birgitta Lakka

lakkabirgitta@gmail.com

Vice President

Tiina Sohlberg

ts.sohldberg@gmail.com

Secretary

Mira Pitkänen

mira.pitkanen76@gmail.com

Art Director

Ara Koivula

arakoivula@gmail.com

2nd Art Director

Jenni Nemlander

jlarinen@gmail.com

Treasurer

Piia Martiskainen

piia.martiskainen@pieceofhair.fi

FG President

Kati Suokas

kati.suokas1234@gmail.com

FG Leader

Anna Patrikainen

anna.patrikainen@gmail.com

Minna Haantaus-pekarila

minna@muotokampaamo.fi

Marko Sutinen

marcopolo@kolumbus.fi

Silja Kaija

silja@tazzi.fi

Tanja Dufva

Dufvatanja@gmail.com

Kari Rauhansalo

kari.rauhansalo@gmail.com

Maija Kaunisto

info@salonbellapelo.fi

Stina Kåll

stina.kall@nettika.fi

Päivi Päivärinta

paivi@shaggyhead.net

Kristian Varjonen

kristian@akaluova.fi

Julius Varjo

julius.varjo@gmail.com

Harry Mäkisalo

harry.makisalo@outlook.com

Press
Pinni

Jukka Perkonsalo

jukka.perkonsalo@pinni.fi